Contact Us
Need to speak to someone?

Solar Energy

Haldenwanger produces a wide range of products used in photovoltaic solar industry. Our various engineering materials have good thermal stability and inert performance to meet the growing demands of our customers.


Our fused silica rollers are used in the heat treatment of silicon and glass substrates. The inertness, high mechanical strength and excellent wear resistance of the roller make it a longer service life in the high temperature environment.


The high purity corundum tube made of material Alsint 99.7 is used as a thermocouple protection tube in polycrystalline silicon ingot furnace. Because of its high density and high temperature corrosion resistance, it ensures a longer life, dramatically reduces the replacement frequency and saves cost.


The CaO stabilized ZrO2 protective tube is also used in the polysilicon ingot furnace. The working temperature is 2000°C and is used outside the Alsint protection tube for longer service life.


Our fused silica crucible is typically used in polysilicon ingot furnace and melting furnace.

Contact us to find out how we can help you!

联系我们
需要和某人说话吗?
市场

太阳能光伏

       海登皇格生产提供各种产品应用于光伏太阳能行业。我们各种各样的工程材料及配件具有很好的热稳定性和惰性能满足客户日益增长的各种需求。

 

       我们的石英辊棒应用于硅片和玻璃基板的热处理过程中。辊棒本身所具有的惰性、高机械强度和优良的耐磨性使其在高温环境中使用寿命更长。

 

       由材料Alsint 99.7制成的高纯刚玉保护管,在多晶硅铸锭炉用作热电偶保护管,由于其具有非常高的致密度和抗高温腐蚀性,保证了更长的寿命,大幅减少更换频率,节约成本。

 

       氧化钙稳定氧化锆保护管也用于多晶硅铸锭炉,使用温度2000°C,套在Alsint保护管外面,使用寿命更长。

 

       我们的石英坩埚广泛应用于多晶硅铸锭炉和熔炼炉中。

联系我们,看看我们能帮你什么!